Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Board of Directors and Representatives

 

Board of Directors

President: Peggy Winkworth  |  president@northanimasvillage.org |  970-259-5883  |  Term Ends 2022

Vice President: Marcie Bray  |  vicepresident@northanimasvillage.org  |  970-385-8615  |  Term Ends 2022

Secretary: Laurie Van Ingen  |  secretary@northanimasvillage.org  |  214-770-2655  |  Term Ends 2022

Treasurer: Mark Gebhardt  |  treasurer@northanimasvillage.org  |  970-749-9088  |  Term Ends 2022

Member at Large: Georgene Mills  |  memberatlarge@northanimasvillage.org  |  319-415-5818  |  Term Ends 2022

 

Representatives

Cottonwoods: Laurie Van Ingen  |  cottonwoodsrep@northanimasvillage.org  |  214-770-2655

Blue Sky: Laura Branson  |  blueskyrep@northanimasvillage.org  |  970-903-7256

South Dalton Ranch: Cathy Mewmaw  |  southdaltonrep@northanimasvillage.org  |  630-400-8902

North Dalton Ranch: Jaynee Fontecchio  |  northdaltonrep@northanimasvillage.org  |  970-759-3751

Red Rock Ranch:  Vacant

The Enclave: Mike Hughes  |  theenclaverep@northanimasvillage.org |  517-402-1179

Trimble Crossing: Vacant

The Cove: Vacant

 

Committee Chairs

Budget/Finance: Mark Gebhardt  |  treasurer@northanimasvillage.org  |  970-749-9088

Fundraising: Vacant  |  fundraising@northanimasvillage.org  |  

Marketing/Outreach: Marlene Gebhardt  |  marketing@northanimasvillage.org  |  970-749-8913

Membership: Marcie Bray | membership@northanimasvillage.org  |  970-385-8615

Professional Services: Vacant  |  professionalservices@byc.org  |  

Social: Cathy MewMaw  |  social@northanimasvillage.org  |  630-400-8902

Volunteer Services: Georgene Mills  |  volunteerservices@northanimasvillage.org  |  319-415-5818

Website: Terry Tavelli  |  info@northanimasvillage.org  |  360-220-0444