Donate now
Add me to your mailing list

Board of Directors and Representatives

 

Board of Directors

President: Peggy Winkworth  |  pawinkworth@gmail.com |  970-259-5883

Vice President: Marcie Bray  |  marcie.bray@me.com  |  970-385-8615

Secretary: Kathy Boike |  kathyboike@gmail.com  |  248-568-8254

Treasurer: Mark Gebhardt  |  mark@virtbiz.com  |  970-749-9088

Member at Large: Georgene Mills  |  mills.georgene@gmail.com  |  319-415-5818

 

Representatives

Cottonwoods: Laurie Van Ingen  |  laurienoel2@gmail.com  |  214-770-2655

Blue Sky: Dee Schrage  |  deeschrage@gmail.com  |  970-422-5330

               Laura Branson  |  jlbranson89@gmail.com  |  970-903-7256

South Dalton Ranch: Cathy Mewmaw  |  coloradocathy13@gmail.com  |  630-400-8902

North Dalton Ranch: Jon Spolum  |  jonspolum@aol.com  |  970-903-7256

                               Wendy Baggs  |  wendyraeb@gmail.com  |  480-203-5005

Red Rock Ranch:  Vacant

The Enclave: Mike Hughes  |  mhughes5@mac.com |  517-402-1179

Trimble Crossing: Vacant

The Cove: Vacant

 

Committee Chairs

Budget/Finance: Paul Root  |  rootski241@gmail.com  |  970-259-0919

Fundraising: Vacant

Marketing/Outreach: Marlene Gebhardt  |  marleneg@virtbiz.com  |  970-749-8913

Membership: Marcie Bray | marcie.bray@me.com  |  970-385-8615

Professional Services: Vacant

Social: Jaynee Fontecchio  |  jfontecchio@msn.com  |  970-759-3751

           Wendy Baggs | wendyraeb@gmail.com  |  480-203-5005

Volunteer Services: Georgene Mills  |  mills.georgene@gmail.com  |  319-415-5818

Website: Kathy Boike  |  kathyboike@gmail.com  |  248-568-8254

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more